​​

Meet Our Team

Terry Walker

Store Manager
twalker@pierce.biz

Mario DeLaCruz

Flooring Specialist
mdelacruz@pierce.biz

Mark Campbell

Flooring Specialist
mcampbell@pierce.biz

Jim Swain

Flooring Specialist
jswain@pierce.biz

Greg Jensen

Flooring Specialist
gjensen@pierce.biz

Don Blankenship

Flooring Specialist
blankenship@pierce.biz

Phyrne Fick

Interior Design Specialist
fick@pierce.biz

Heather Begger

Cabinet Design Specialist
hbegger@pierce.biz